Christmas Day FanDuel Lineup

There are no NBA games today, but there are 5 games on Christmas Day.  I think the final game of the night, the Warriors at the Clippers, will be the most fun game.  I went ahead and made my Christmas lineup today but if there are any injuries I will edit my lineup and post any changes.  I went with a lot of star power because it always seems like the stars shine bright on Christmas.  I’m staying with Westbrook because Durant is questionable and Russ has been on fire lately.  I went with Westbrook, Curry, Danny Green, Draymond Green, and DeAndre Jordan as my high-dollar players.  I had to get guys like Quincy Acy and Nick Collison to be able to afford so much star power.  I went with DeAndre instead of Blake Griffin becuase he was about $2,000 cheaper than Blake.  I’m hoping Acy and Collison can give a combined 30-35 points.  If that happens, and the stars preform well, this lineup should be fine.  Here is the rest of my llineup:

PG1: Russell Westbrook

PG2: Steph Curry

SG1: Danny Green

SG2: Dion Waiters

SF1: Draymond Green

SF2: Quincy Acy

PF1: Ed Davis

PF2: Nick Collison

C: DeAndre Jordan

One thought on “Christmas Day FanDuel Lineup

Leave a Reply

